An Overview of my Blog

Hi guys😁

This is my first blog post and I’m gonna use it to talk about what I’m going to be posting in my blog….so read on☺

Now… given that I’m a Pisces with a wandering mind,my posts are going to be quite diverse…..food, books,lifestyle, studies,college,fashion,astrology, art,etc….I’ll also be talking about things going on in my life as well as my own insights.There are also going to be some tolerable ramblings and rantings.

But i’ll use this post to give you a rough idea about the main content that i’d focus on. Now,to get you people a little familiar with myself—– I’m 20 and in my 2nd year of college.I’m an actuarial science student as well as doing a degree in english literature( a weird combo!! I know:p ). So i’ll be posting stuff related to studies in general and actuarial science & english literature specifically.

I’m also a strong believer in astrology. So,i’ll be posting stuff related to that more often than not. Now that you know a little about me,please comment if there is anything in this post that you could relate yourself to.Also,feel free to mention if you want me to talk about anything in the areas that i mentioned above.

I’d love to hear from you!!

Thanks for dropping by!! 🙂

BYE!!!

 

3 thoughts on “An Overview of my Blog

Leave a Reply

